.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.crapperific.college.teeth.
04.03.02 || 808pm

today was an alright CRAPPERIFIC day. It pretty much blew, sucked my ass, whatever. It started last night after I updated my entry. I found out that Nathan had LIED to me again, only this time it was about gambling. I called to confront him on this issue and end the relationship. I don't like liars, liars suck my ass, no body I know likes liars, because, even the liars I know don't like themselves, they just lie to themselves saying that they like themselves, anyways, so Nathan and I were on the phone till bout 1230ish, and I am really just numb. I really don't care, I think maybe it's just that I'm tired, but I think my heart is done being in this for now. He wants He wants He wants, I give, I give, I give, He takes, He takes, He takes, I suffer, I suffer, I suffer.

You get the jist? It needs to stop.

So, I go to bed, and my daughter decides to get up at 6 am, an hour and a half EARLIER than I have to get up to get ready for work, and then I get up, and am grumpy anyways b/c of last night and because I'm tired, and my grandma starts acting like she's been acting lately, which is shitty, and I'm like don't even go there. I don't know what the fuck I did wrong, the whole time they were gone I kept the house IMMACULATE, CLEAN, and Taken Care Of!

I've even kept picking up after myself and doing the extra things I wasn't doing before they left, but still, she is being kinda bitchy. I dunno.

I think I am maybe wearing out my welcome. I'll get my bills taken care of and then I'll get the fuck out. I think I'm going to sell my computer online, and keep my laptop. It seems the smartest thing to do. That desk top is hardly used anyways, and it will be hardly used now that i have a littler and better computer. *shrug&sigh*

Nathan calls twice today at work, I'm not busy at all, I got my school shit organized pretty much. I need to get on here and go to the site and see what sociology I need to write down. I went to Sinclair to get my books, and as always it was a f-ing zoo.

I'm off to do college work now. Have fun with your typical Wednesday nights... I sure will. Bed time early tonight, I have to go to the dentist at 815 am to get two teeth filled. *sigh*

Fuck.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs