.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.late.update.money.
04.15.02 || 841am

Hmm. Okay, so it's monday and I'm at work and I haven't updated since Thursday. That is kinda "Unlike" me. Well, for those of you who still read and haven't lost hope, I have new things to write about. Guess what? Friday it rained, but then after work Nathan and I went out to eat at Chili's. I said fuck it on the homework Thursday, actually, I'm going to drop the class, Coding is hard online, I'll need to take it actually at Sinclair, so maybe I'll take it this next quarter on Saty's or after work some night during the week. Anyways, so Friday we go out to eat, then we walked over to the mall, and I went into Sam Goody, and guess what I bought? Oh my.. you don't want to guess? I bought the ultimate cd ever! WEEZER-PINKERTON! Please, if you don't have this cd, go buy it! It rox sox man!!!! So, then we go to Journey's, and I bought my first pair of Steve Madden shoes. Oh, the epifiany of fashion, I deserve the title. HAR HAR! Hmm.. then we went to bath and body works, and I bought foot lotion, (it is almost summer time) and I want my feet to be soft, so i bought these 35 dollar "gel-lined" socks that you put on with the lotion, and it's supposed to make your feet feel like "baby's feet". (this is what the evil woman working there soliciting the socks said) Well, so far, the feet are softer, but no "baby's feet". Blah. OH OH!!!!!! And I bought OFFICE SPACE on DVD!!!!! YEAH! I know, I shouldn't spend money, oh well. I'm young, I have an excuse to be stupid with money. Ha Ha. Then, we went home from the mall, because there were all these freaky people around, that smelled and looked dirty, so we skipped Van Wilder movie and went home, had some fun, and watched Office Space. :0) Yeah. This weekend was pretty good. Saturday I laid in bed with Nathan all day and then I went and got Sydney from my mom's house, and then I made manicotti. Then my auntie barb came over, and I told her about the awesome docs I saw at journeys, so on a sporatic note, she and I drove to richmond, where i preceeded to spend more money, of course, she sprung for the doc's. He He. Auntie barb rox!

Hmm.. then yesterday I was miserable, I felt sick all day and had a horrible migraine. :( Sundays are supposed to be enjoyable, but yesterday was definatley not. I swear, I am such a retard, I don't even want to know how many words I mis-spell or whatever in these things. Like i have the time to go through and spell check, my friend jen, emailed me and invited me to a party saturday, but I think my little brother colt's birtday party is saturday.. sigh. He's def more important than going out and getting drunk, maybe I could go to her party after I go to his.. who knows. i'm not feeling too well, so I'm going to get some work done now.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs