.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.arg.cleavage.shit!!.
04.11.02 || 312pm

arg!!! today it is so beautiful outside and i'm stuck inside here in this hell hole of an office. ha. i can't go out an play! i wore my springy dress today, the one that shows some clevage, and some leg. A few looks today, that makes me feel "good". Nathan stayed the night last night, we won't go there though. i cannot wait till i get off work so that I can go tan, and go home. I'm tired, SHIT!!!!!! I have homework to do!! it's due tonight by midnight......... arg! damn.. i'm outtie for a bit. everyone enjoy this wondeful weather, if your in Ohio! :)

If not, then just come visit me!




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs