.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.off.chainsaw.fuckyou.
04.17.02 || 258pm

omg, dude, i am this [ ] close to either chopping off my head or cutting out that GOD DAMNED wisdom tooth myself. I have an appointment NEXT fucking THURSDAY to have surgery, where they are going to remove the PUSS filled, infected wisdom tooth that is causing me immeasurable pain. [sp?]

It feels like there is this large, no, very large, no, HUGE fucking ice pick, and someone is ramming it into my ear, and moving it up and down in my tooth, while then shove a fucking burning coal up my brain, and then they pour acid down my throat. Yes, people, my whole fucking right side of my god damned pretty head is INFECTED. If this isn't taken care of soon, the infection will take over my whole head and my head will become this huge puss bag of shit. and it will be painful and disgusting. :( I hurt!!!

You know what I hate? I hate it when people call here at work, and they don't know how to say TWO THREE SIX. they say toe sree srex pwease. Stupid stupid ebonic shit. Please, speak like a god damned "normal" person. That's the least I can ask of you. I made a decision today, I'm going to join Weight Watchers, because I am a fat ass and I need to lose weight. Plus, I think it will be healthy. Also, my bra is hurting me, and my teeth are on fire or something equally sucky.

People are pissing me off and its worse that my mouth hurts. I am going to get off here and maybe.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs