.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.non.solidity.down.
03.07.02 || 331pm

Today is a better day than yesterday. Things are still not as solid as I would like. He didn't call me but once today.. and that was short and to the point. like he can't call me on lunch or on his break. Whatever. I'm not putting anymore into this flailing relationship. Who knows where this will end up. I love Nathan, I don't know what he thinks. I wish I could read his mind sometimes. I have a feeling that if I could read his mind I would get pissed all the time.

Oh Well.

I've gotta work right now. It's been a busy day. And He hasn't called.

Grrr.

Tanning tonight.. and hopefully fazoli's.

((e))




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs