.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.just.for.nathan.
03.08.02 || 122pm

There are so many things I could say about you

it seems so sad that i can only write about you when i'm depressed

so many good things to say

along with all the bad things to dread

wanting to trust you with my heart and soul

knowing that i don't know if you'll ever be able to do the same for me

wanting to be the way we once were

i can see it in your eyes sometimes

the way you try to hide how you feel about me on the inside

and that gives me a slither of hope

when we are together so many feelings conflict inside of me

i want to stay but sometimes i think if i would leave it would be better

but some how I can't bring myself to be with out you

not again

ever again

two months seems like an eternity when you're not with the one you love

so many horrid mistakes

so many truthful regrets

on both sides now

knowing that if i could take it all back i would

wanting to believe that you would too

all of this is so much for me to think about

i should just take it as it is

believe in you and me

because you are the one for me...

and that is what i want to forever believe.

love is a word not used lightly for me

but

I love you.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs