.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.merciful.boyfriends.
03.15.02 || 10:21 pm

Today was just a great day. Friday went by in a whirl of colors and complaining people. Work goes by faster when I get to chat with JUSTIN who by the way, is fucking funny as hell, is quite the smart one, and who rox my fucking sox! I wasn't as busy at work as I usually am during the day, and that made it easier. Usually now I am just BOMBARDED with work. Not many call-ins, but complaints about our LO's as usual. Nathan called not Once, but TWICE! Holy Mary Mother Of God! He must have been feeling merciful today. I live for those days. I could cry right now.... I dunno why. I just suck.


1022pm Ohioan Time, This is How I Feel.

Not much to be said tonight. Don't feel much like writing, although Nathan told me he had to work tomorrow, and I questioned him. Do you really have to work?

I would have never thought to question anything like that before. He's ruining me, making me Paranoid, stupid, jealous, suspicious... grrrrr.


I don't look like this often, here I believe I was experiencing "happiness".

More for you all tomorrow. I need beauty sleep.

I'm starting to fade.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs