.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.exploding.eyeliner.
03.15.02 || 312pm

This should offer some laughter today.. This morning I was getting ready for work, hair done, I was half dressed, and my make up was almost complete, I was in Phase Three of Make Up completion, eyeliner and mascara, and I was applying my liquid eyeliner, and I looked so cute, and then God intervenes, and makes me mess up my eyeliner. So I get frustrated b/c I'm already running a little behind, and now I have to fix my eyeliner, and I screw the cap back on and throw the liner down, and BOOM! It exploded all over my face, mirror, walls, sink. My shirt, I was going to wear..... oh my.

It wasn't funny at the time, but now I can laugh. It was all over the place!

God Someone Help Me Work is sucking SOOOOOOO bad right now.

I'll add more to this later. :)

Buh Bye.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs