.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.tooth.ache.ear.
03.17.02 || 411pm

so my tooth hurts so bad that i have an ear ache. horrid. i went to the grocery today and bought 100 dollars worth of crap to consume while my grandparents are gone. the sad thing is is that most of that crap will probably be gone in one week. i'm making manacotti this week, spagetti, and chicken. lmao. tonight we are going to have burritos. I wish my ear would quit hurting. I'm going to go lay down now. my hunnie is being super special today.

i<3him.

I kinda miss talking to JUSTIN this weekend. I'm sure maybe he and i will get to chat tomorrow. my ear really hurts so i'm going to go lay down.

*waves*




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs