.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.absolute.misery.anything.
05.18.02 || 1108pm

i honestly don't know how much more of this i can stand. last night we had it out kinda. I am insecure, he doesn't care, he gets mad that i ask questions, and when i ask, what can i do to make you love me, I've already done all that i am capable of doing. he says, well, when you pull this shit like you did tonight, i want that to stop. Just because i asked about a girl he worked with. he can ask me and question me about going out with my friends, but I can't ask him anything.

this sucks




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs