.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.he.loves.me.
05.21.02 || 909am

Believe it or not kiddies. Nathan LOVES me. :0) He said it yesterday, may 20th. I stopped at Rite Aide to buy a new curling iron because my old one crapped out on me, and I decided to buy him a card. :) So I wrote a bunch of cutesy nice lovey stuff in it, and it was truthful stuff, and then I went up to his work since he doesn't get off until 530 pm this week, and when he came out, there I was, with card in hand. :) He stood there between our cars and read it, looked up at me, and goes, aww honey, i love you too. :)

I wanted to cry. :) I was like, really? or are you just saying that?

and i gave him this big kiss and hug, and he said, no more jealousy stuff, and i said okay. and then last night, we hung out, sydney, he and I, and then we fell asleep, at 930 he woke up and went home, but before he left, he said, love you... and i go.. what?

he goes.. love you, and I said, love you too honey. :) It was AWESOME.

I feel mixed about this though, because I feel like I pushed him to say it..... I asked him, if he was just saying it, and then I told him I didn't want him to say it, and he goes, why? and before i could say anything, he goes, stop it honey, i'll say it when I want to say it. :)

sigh.

things are great. gonna save up money, gonna get a long weekend this weekend, and everything is good.

:0) At work I got a headset finally! It's awesome. Except that people give me a hard time about it, some people are calling me Britney Spears, and yesterday after someone said that, I commented, at least mine are real. hehe.

well.

The diet is going alright. I'm cheating left and right, but I think I'll get better. Saturday I got my hair done, I got it colored this cool red color, and had blonde streaks put in the front. As soon as I get a good picture, I'll put it in here, and you guys can see how hot i look. hehe.

:) Well.. for now, I'll play here at work.. Everyone have a great day and I'll try to update this daily from now on.

A little written is better than nothing at all right?

Super Hugs to Stacy, she'll be someone's really special girl someday.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs