.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.bad.stupid.copiers.
04.02.02 || 327pm

okay dudes and dudettes, this day has totally sucked ass.

Let's review the day shall we?

One: Woke UP ten minutes before my alarm went off, with a major bitch of a toothache.

Two: Ran late to work a few minutes, got behind some trucks, wanted to hit a few ducks, fuckedy fuck fuck.

Three: Am TIRED, I want to bitch because I bitch. I want a head set here at work, my job would be sooooooo much easier.

Four: The day seems to be going slower and slower. Boo Hoo Hoo.

I know, a lot of you are probably like, so, she bitches, a lot. Usually I write about pretty damn cool things, like the fact that I think that women are stupid, and that men are more stupid, or maybe not. I dunno. I'm just in one of those moods. Listening to Something Corporate here at work, then some John Mayer, the fax machine is being bad and I want to do to it what they do to it's sister in OFFICE SPACE. Bang Bang.

The copier is being dumb too, it's kinda like they are teaming up on me today. They musta called eachother before work and said, hey, when that Erika girl gets here, let's be mean and not work like we are supposed to work. Or something like that.

I have a feeling I'll probably get into it with Nathan tonight. Fucking great.

Other than that, tomorrow jeanette and erika go to Price stores to find a dress for jeanette to wear to the prom that she really doesn't want to go to.

Today I ate McDonalds.

*puke*

It works I guess. Tonight is Tuesday night, and as always, KFC and Fazoli's. Unless we get into an argument and then it will be nothing, or if I decide to not go over there b/c of my bad day today.

*sigh*

Anyways, I'm going to get back to work now.

It sucks, I know, but I'm not in the mood to write anything cool anymore.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs