.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.people.color.lube.
04.01.02 || 703pm

people really make me want to puke, with their self-pride and stupid closed mind thinking ways. I can't believe how much people get on my nerves. I mean, do I have some kind of disorder where I can't be patient with anyone who really gets under my skin. I'm pretty accepting you know? I give people the benefit of the doubt until they do something to banish my thinking of them. People aggrevate me beyond no means.

I'm pretty nice at work. I am nice to our customers no matter how stupid they might be! I heard today that my bosses were getting calls about me being rude to customers! I'm NEVER rude to our customers. I mean, there might be a few occasions where I'm not as bright, cheery sounding as I usually do, but my god, I can't be super special, bright, nice all the damn time.

On a better note, the good/bad things that happened this weekend were:

1. MY car wouldn't start on Saty.

and it mysteriously started again on Sunday. Jiffy lube sucks ass, don't ever take your stuff there b/c they will fuck with it and your car will be fucked. This is bad.

2. I colored my hair, it's this awesome auburn color. This is good.

3. I saw my best friend saty. This is good.

4. My best friend and her husband might be moving out of their awesome apartment in Arcanum, and I might be able to get it! GOOD!!

hmmmmmmmmmmmm.....

My ninety days are up this week. I get paid Friday. And I'm going to work on being nicer to customers. I need to update this diary more often, and I am excited because ANDREW finally EMAILED me and put up my BANNER!!!

WOO HOO!




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs