.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.stupid.meaningless.days.
05.22.02 || 350pm

There are really just a few things I would like to address. They really aren't worth addressing, but since questions have been asked, and people are stupid and inconsiderate, I will respond to "carly" and "carlily". Who I will assume, are really not two people, but the same. First of all, when you left that note in my notes section, mocking my beliefs, and you said, " HAHA, I didn't know God wrote the bible" or some shit, well, I think it's big of you to make some totally fucked up random comment about what I believe. REALLY mature darling. If you don't agree, don't read, close your eyes, CLICK the fucking CLOSE WINDOW box. You don't have to agree with me, because I don't care what you think. You=nothing. And with the new comment in my guestbook from the same person i will assume:

entry 47

name: Carly

email: [email protected]

url: http://drugsheep.org

message:

your pictures page is the scariest thing i've seen. it's like sextuplets all smiling the same way, in the same pose. i don't understand why you'd have so many pictures that look EXACTLY the same. maybe a different pose, or facial expression maybe? i dunno...anyway.

date: 10:26 pm - Tuesday,May 21, 2002

Primarily, I don't give a damn if my pictures page "is the scariest thing you've ever see." In fact, I'm pretty sure that the top of the page does NOT say, "This is to impress some girl named Carly." Secondly, and this is none of your fucking business, but you see, I cannot AFFORD a REAL FUCKING digital camera, I would rather spend my money on my DAUGHTER. My primary concern is not my fucking pictures page and how it is not a portfolio of photography to impress meaningless people. So the pictures that I USED to take, were taken with a shitty Webcam. I do not take pictures anymore, because my priorities have changed and I have BETTER things to do.

Placing random meaningless, insulting comments must mean a lot to you seeing as this is the second time it's happened. Well.. good luck with that. I have to work now.... Good day.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs