.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.lovings.sydney.memories.
05.27.02 || 1004pm

it's totally gone from me. this weekend, gone. but what a fun one it was. sex, sleeping, cuddling, and being LAZY. Ah. it was nice, but i missed sydney like mad, i was happy to be home to her. She's like the sunshine of my day, I just can't get enough of her hugs and smiles. *relax people, sydney is my toddler daughter* ;) Friday was one hell of fucking day. Work sucked as hard as it ever has, jeanette, the immature, ignorant girl who works PART PART time is slowly getting more and more annoying. Nathan didn't have to work so I didn't want to have to work either!!! Friday night he met me at work when i got off and we went up to bravo and had dinner, then we went and saw "Lord of the Rings". AHHHHHHHH.

DAMN GOOD MOVIE.

I am so addicted. I just read The Hobbit today. It is a must read if you see The Lord of the Rings, it ties so much together.

Saturday and Sunday nights were spent in a nice hotel with nathan. :) plenty of attention, and lovings.

On a weirder note, my brother has mentioned something in his diary, that he nor I have ever discussed with eachother. it's always just "been" there, we never talked about how "he" made us feel, or what we remember from those times. I always assumed that he was more sheltered from it, as I remember A LOT. But I assumed wrong I presume, from his words, and his pain. Just know, Levi, that I remember too. And I used to fantasize(SP?)

about blowing that fucking up, torture... total pain.

Well.

On a better note now, nathan has mentioned moving in together once we get our shit in order, (bills, expensises, ect.) I want to rejoice... but I am afraid to jinx it.

I'm excited, while horrifically terrified.

you know???

sigh.

horrible spelling errors tonight, i have read too much and slept too little. Tomorrow is Tuesday, thank god.

June Fourth, Dashboard with Levi.

*I cannot wait*




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs