.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.shit.nothing.else.
04.01.02 || 1231pm

This is Monday. Monday is so fucking great. (can't you just hear the sarcasm in my voice)

Let's see, what all has happened since Thursday... Well, Thursday night I went home, and hung out with Nathan and Sydney. I got off work Friday, so Friday I cleaned the house, and my grandparents came home. Then Friday night Nathan and I went out to eat at Texas RoadHouse then we saw the movie Sorority Boys. It was alright. Then Saturday we just hung out at home, and I got sydney a easter basket, and on Sunday we hid eggs. Then we went to my dad's house, and had lunch, and we talked about Colt's Birthday, and Michelle was there, she is so damn cool.

A lot of interesting things. Nothing too spectacular. I disclosed some information to Nathan that i didn't have to because I wanted to be honest.

Hmmm. Nathan took that colorgenics test, it hit right on the head. COMPLETELY RIGHT.

Here's something neat and interesting.

People aggrevate me......

tonight jeanette and I are to go look for her a prom dress. Fun Stuff.

Look how mature people can be..http://iamanemokid.diaryland.com/toanon.html then: look at the entry this "anon" put in her guestbook. So mature kristen is, truth hurts I guess. Telling someone to die is a little EXTREME for someone of such statre. My brother asked me if I had put that in there, no, but I wish I would have. Here's to you Anon. WTG. At least kristen's retaliation shows how "mature" she is. It just reinforces the bitchy comment mr or mrs anon mentions.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs