.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.tooth.therapy.
03.14.02 || 744pm

blah..*be back later*

*huge sad sigh inserted here* 854pm ohioan time I don't guess that I could get any happier right now. (insert sarcasm here) This is just fucking PEACHY! wonderful. I can't even write right now..... things are bothering me so bad. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr no one even fucking reads this.. why do I update this shit? Maybe it's because it's fucking therapy. It's my god damned therapy. I'm so fucked up that writing my thoughts down on a webpage for all the fucking world to see is theraputic. I think I need to go puke. (*sigh*) my tooth hurts..... I need a dentist. till tomorrow. e




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs