.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.stupid.disturbed.radio.
03.25.02 || 449pm

I'm just a little super pissed right now. How pissed I am, let me count the ways:

a) The radio is FUCKING STUPID.

b) Boyfriend is sometimes INCONSIDERATE.

c) My tooth FUCKING HURTS BAD... BAD..

d) I'm TIRED.

e) It's SNOWING/RAINING/FREEZING in OHIO, and it's technically SPRING TIME!

f) This PHONE is PISSING ME OFF.

g) Impatient people+Impatient, bitchy, in pain ME=AGGREVATION

h) I signed up for A YEARS worth of DIARYLAND, and I MADE a DAMN banner. AND I had a question about my banner, and I wanted to GET THEM UP, and I emailed ANDREW, THe MASTER of D-LAND..

AND I HAVEN'T HEARD ANYTHING BACK YET! IT'S BEEN 24 HOURS!~~~~~~~~

I) My TOOTH HURTS.

J) My tooth REALLY hurts.

K) People Get on my NERVES.

hmm.. that's it for now.

it's so funny, I'd like to think of myself as a people person, but I think I am just not a people person. People really get on my nerves, and when people get on my nerves because they are stupid, I tell them they are stupid and why they are stupid.

One thing that is stupid is:

The Band DISTURBED.

THEY SUCK ASS.

And they suck more because they are making Ohio seem LAME because they SUCK so bad.

LAME LAME LAME LAME

NOW the stupid RADIO is playing LAME MUSIC by DISTURBED.

SUPER SUPER DOOPER LAME-O!

Damnit

I hate the radio. It's super dumb.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs