.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.tooth.cavity.dream.
03.25.02 || 245pm

Mwahhahaha! It is Spring time, and there is FUCKING ice on the ROAD. I went to the dentist today to see if they could make my MOUTH quit hurting. It could be that my mouth hurts because I CLENCH my teeth when I sleep. Then again, I'm not a dentist professional. They claim I have THREE cavities. Okay People.. calm down. I haven't been to the dentist in like 3 years. I brush at least ONCE a day. Sue me for not brushing twice.

Anyways, the Dentist professionals suggest that I have my WISDOM teeth pulled. ANYTHING I say, just get rid of this clenching pain.

OH, well we can't help your heart ache they say. haha.

No, so I have a cavity in my SIDE ways Wisdom tooth, and that is what is causing me ear pain and mouth pain in the right side of my cranium.

*sigh*

They gave me a script for VICODIN

haha.

and anti-biotics.

Like I can function at work on VIC'S?

hahaha. That is so funny.

Anyways. The phone here at work is FUCKING up and making me mad. it's 250....sigh.... only 2 hours left.

.home.sweet.home.

Last night I had a horrible dream. I woke up crying. I thought that maybe I was okay with the fact that Nathan would leave, (he has not) but I had a dream that he did, and I woke up sobbing.

I was crying so loud that I woke him up.

He cuddled with me until I fell back to sleep. How I love him so. I hate feeling that word, it just sets me up to possibly get hurt again.

My tooth hurts so bad right now.

I wish I could go home......... Levi has turned me on to the band SOMETHING CORPORATE.

I NEED that CD!

*grr*

Well.. for now.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs