.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.laptop.sex.donuts.
03.25.02 || 1004pm

Oh How I love my laptop. I could make love to my laptop.

.....

okay, so I couldn't make love to my laptop, but if I could it would be the most expensive sex of my whole entire life.

But then my laptop would probably be messy and ruined, and smell like sex.

Or Not.

Don't ask me how I got started on that there subject. Today has been such a fucking wacked out day that I don't know where to begin. To begin with my mouth STILL hurts, and the corners of my precious mouth are dry and they hurt too. So now, not only do my teeth, gums, and ear hurt, but so does my actual lip corner units.

I also have a sore in my mouth where I burned the roof of my mouth on pizza. *sigh*

Food, it will be the death of all man kind.

I work with a retired cop at work, Friday a very nice man brought us donuts. I'm not just saying that because he brought us donuts... wait.. yes I am.

Anyways, I asked Barry, the ex cop, if he would like a donut, and he said, no thanks. Pam and I both go, what kind of COP doesn't eat donuts?

He goes.. a diabetic one.

hmm.. good point. and we shut our stupid mouths.

so. my teeth still hurt. have I mentioned that yet?

Wednesday I go for a filling, and then next week or sometime I get to go in for a CLEANING. Woo Hoo!

Clean teeth ranks right up there with clean underwear, clean bra's and clean hygeine!

:o)

Anyways.

It's off to bed for me now. There's some stuff I could write about, but I'm too tired currently. Besides, for really entertaining stuff read the entry before this one. I entered it earlier today while I was at work and bored out of my fucking mind. I read someone's diary today. One of my brother's online friends. She kinda pissed me off. Bitchy people who think they are better than other people and then they act like they aren't like that really get under my skin. All the way down to my mylin sheath or something equally scientific.

thanks.

kisses, e




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs