.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.flowers.books.music.
06.19.02 || 1036pm

how fucking lame of diaryland! if you haven't noticed, you no longer can find out who links your dairy by clicking on, diarys that list my diary. WHY? BECAUSE THE FUCKING LINK IS BLOODY GONE!!!! FUCKIN A!

GRRR.

Nathan send me roses today. How sweet. They smell so good. Haha. Today was an alright day, played The Sims some, downloaded a bunch of shit to my actual desktop computer, and now I'm going to be using my desk top for internet and such. I think I might get rid of my laptop. I dunno.

It depends.

You see, I really want to open my own Bookstore/Music Store.

If anything, a book store... but i would really love to carry indie type music and such. (even have vinyl.) HEHE... (i do so hope i spelled that right. Blah.

It would be perfect, my favorite things, literature and music in one place. (plus perhaps specialty coffee shop)??? hehe.

Attract the yuppie youth, and the alternative middle class youth. :P

hahahah.

I'm going to play sims now.

buh bye.

AND FUCK FIRST NATIONAL MORTGAGE BANC, INC. FUCK YOU FUCK YOU FUCK YOU.

God damned blood sucking fuckers.

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs