.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.sims.addict.selfing.
06.21.02 || 129am

wooo hooo.

Poop on a stick.

1. I'm getting a cold.

2. I had a job interview today... *crossing fingers* Is VERY hopeful.

3. I got flowers yesterday.

4. Andipants got proposed to, [CONGRATS DOLL] which i suspected b/c of him suggesting "romantic walk" *hehe*

5. Went SWIMMING today.

6. My neck hurts from sleeping on it too long.

7. I JUST found out I'm OLD. Almost all of my buddy list is on right now, and it's 130 am ohioan time.... what's with that shit. If i want to talk to people, i gotta have insomnia. *wink*

8. I have become "RE-ADDICTED" to THE SIMS. I think I may actually go out and buy all the expansion shit thingys. ( I already have "livin large") HEHEHEH

I'm sooooooooo bad.

I'm nuts. I gotta go to bed, i'm getting wacky tabacky.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs