.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.alkaline.trio.rocks.
06.22.02 || 1044pm

I'm a fucking shitty mood now, I was in a good mood, now it is over.

I swear, relationships can sometimes suck fucking sweaty camel nut sacks.

Erika, your music is too loud, I can't concentrate on my INFANTILE playstation game. BOOOOOOOOOOO.

I'm still fighting this cold.

Bought three new cd's today and Wheel of Fortune.

Alkaline Trio Hot Water Music Split

Michelle Branch

Drowning EP

***MY Dashboard Collection is complete, I now have ALL Chris's CD's available to the "general" public.

Even though, I had to pay 10 dollars for THREE songs, and if I had purchased it BEFORE he was on the radio it would have been FOUR dollars, Oh well.

Alkaline Trio is up there with Dashboard as far as I'm concerned, I love their music... all 'o it, and I'd LOVE to see them live!

(i'll have to check them out in chicago after I turn 21)

hehe.

well.. played adventure gold today, went out to eat at Bravo! and spent "plastic" money.

sigh.

my throat hurts....

and miss andipants, darling, you are soooo welcome. **cyber hugs back at ya**




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs