.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.hurt.pain.dieing.
04.19.02 || 932pm

*burp*

Aww.. nice refreshing H2O. The only thing I can drink seeing to the fact that if I drink ANYTHING that contains sugar my tooth kicks me in the effin head. grr. I haven't been updating as often because of the intese pain going on in my brain area/region/parts. Yesterday I even missed work because of this wicked wicked curse. I kid you not, having my head sawed off would be better. Wednesday night I was in such pain that I was up ALL night, and I even took like four tylenol three's and eight vicodins, and it did NOTHING. Not a damn thing.

Okay, so my tooth is killing me right now. So I have to go. I hate this.. in two weeks I will be back to normal, right now I need to lay down b/c I think i'm going to die.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs