.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.fuck.you.too.
03.23.02 || 233pm

Fuck You, Fuck You, Fuck You, You're cool, FUCK you.

I enjoyed a favorite past time last night and today. I devoured a pint of Ben and Jerry's in less than 24 hours. that has to be against the law somewhere. I'll never understand it. There can be any other kind of ice cream in the freezer and I won't touch it. Gimme a pint of Ben and Jerry's and it'll be gone in 20 hours I promise. My boyfriend is really getting on my nerves.. and so is my daughter. That sounds so insensitive but it seems all I do is clean... cook.. clean.. clean.. get pissed..... ....hrupmf.

Another time he can choose to spend time with himself other than spending a LITTLE *tad bit* time with me.

Oh well. He came up here....

I guess that counts for something.

.fuckyou.fuckyou.fuckyou.fuckyoutoo.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs