.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.cooking.nate.tan.
03.18.02 || 910pm

Office Manager. This is my title at work. So people you bedda watch out! :)

I can't believe this! I actually have a job where I have a future, and where I am actually going to ADVANCE and go on to bigger and better things. This makes me very happy considering I'm making very good money, at a job I love, working with really cool people, and I have a great chance of staying where I am.

Anyways, I am so proud of myself. My grandparents are gone, and I've got the house looking good. *nathan* is staying with me here so I've been cooking dinner. Last night I made burritos. A small feat. Tonight was grilled chicken marinated in italian dressing, with baked potatoes and shells n' cheese. (kraft deluxe!)

:)

Tomorrow is Fazoli's and KFC as usual for Tuesdays. And then Wednesday I think I'm just going to do pizza b/c Nathan has to bowl. Thursday, depending on whether or not someone does something wrong, or pisses me off, it should be manacotti night w/ garlic bread sticks. Sounds good right? I guess you could say I've always wanted to cook. Now I can. :o)

Everything is so good between *nathan* and I. I'm scared to see what's going to happen next. It always seems to go so wrong when I think it's going so right. *sigh*

Well.. until the other foot drops.

I'm going to get off here and hit the sack. My tooth is STILL killing me. I definately need to call the DENTIST. Shooting pain from my tooth to my ear. It can't be good.

One good thing is that I'm finally getting tan. Yipee Skippy Spiffy.

Alright.. I'm really leaving now.

*hugs* e




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs