.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.better.not.some.
02.27.02 || 925am

Howdy Ho Everyone. This will be a better entry than the last seeing as nathan and I are very good. We talked last night.. and did our usual tuesday night routine.. only I couldn't get dinner because of the chinese i ate for lunch yesterday. I was feeling kinda ill. Anyways.

Today is Wednesday. Only two more days of this working thing till weekend again. I swear, every week seems to go faster or more quickly than the last. Sometimes though, the week drags... and drags. I think that this weekend on sunday I'm going to take my little family, (nathan and sydney) to my dads. I'm hoping Cathy (my step mom) can talk Michelle, (a really cool chick) into making chimmy chongas.. oh my.. they are freaking awesome.

On other notes, the weather here is crappy crappy crap. One day it's 60 degrees and the next it's 20 below and it's a blizzard. (not really a blizzard.. but u know what i mean)

Job status=GOOD. I love my job.

Relationship status=Wonderful

I love Nathan with all my heart and soul. I hope that one day he believes that.

Family status=good.. I gotta get grandma a present for her birthday..

I love my little girlie girl.

Friend Status=i need to get ahold of carolyn and get my hair done... :)

Hmm.. anything else? Lately I've been getting into sarah mcloc.. however you spell it.

Okay. I'm out.. I gotta work.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs