.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.migraine.heartless.insane.
05.07.02 || 1135pm

ah. so today it is raining, and I again, have a migraine. it will not repent, or go away. I hate migraines. I had McDonalds for Breakfast, I figured I should squeeze in some of life's fun times before I begin Weight Watchers. Tomorrow I have dinner with Amanda at Don Pablos, and my friend Jenn is wanting to make plans, so all is good. In reference to the "current dilemma". There is a very rude entry in my guestbook. Hopefully this is the first and the last. I do not tolerate attacks against my character. To attack the fact that I am a single mom with a daughter is just down right out of line. Anyone who would even think about insulting me for being a mom is fucking insane and heartless.

I'm at work right now, so I have to get doing actual work. So I can earn my 10 dollar an hour and my free health care benefits.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs