.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.recap.finishing.done.
05.07.02 || 957am

I found this in my guestbook today: My comments have ** beside them. entry 42 name: Johnny Hatesyerbrother *awww how original and cute* Sarcasm* email: *should be [email protected]* url: http://coldsnowden.diaryland.com message: 19 year olds that have children can't even join the military. *first of all, I am 21, secondly, they couldn't pay me enought to join the dumb fucking military.*look below* I thought it was you that said it was usually SLACKERS and others who couldn't get into community college that joined. Or those with emotional problems and disorders. *I did say this, but if you recall how to read, I also said YOU may or may NOT fit this mold* It seems you are lower than the above mentioned. *how mature* date: 7:52 pm - Monday,May 6, 2002 Ahhhhhhh....... the sound of DEFEAT. *CLAP CLAP CLAP* There's the ignorance and the stupidity shining through! For the record, I am 21. Not 19, you fuck. Secondly, how mature of you to say that just because I have a daughter "It seems you are lower than the above mentioned." What the fuck? Like it's any of your fucking business, but I work full time, go to college full time, and I am a mother. YEAH, I could have had an abortion, but I didn't. You see, I have morals, and I love my daughter more than anything in this world. A love that you will experience if you are lucky. IF you want to attack me for that, go right ahead. It just goes to show what a spineless, hateful, egotistical asshole you are. That's my piece and thanks for making me not regret what I said about you in your own guestbook.

from Erika

[email] [homepage]

8:47 am - Tuesday,May 7, 2002




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs