.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.update.sorry.me.
08.11.02 || 109pm

can you believe it's been a week almost since i last updated? that tells you how damn busy i have been. my new job is tiring, and there is no internet access at work, i come home and hang out with sydney and nathan and then i go to bed. soon i'll be going to work, going to school, and then going to bed. :( damn. where does the time go. not much has been happening. i'm seriously considering moving to conneticut. i dunno. a change would be nice and so would getting away from nathan for awhile. money is a stressor as always, i don't get paid till friday but my gmac payment, my insurance and my dell payment comes out of my checking account tomorrow.. and i don't even have enough in there to cover half. well.. sydney and i are going swimming.. so perhaps i will be able to update later.. i'm sorry it's been so long. i hate this as much as anyone who might read this. going a week w/o updating is so unlike me. but soon i will have a great update for everyone and i'll update daily again. :( sorry.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs