.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.racist.pig.me.
07.07.02 || 417pm

i'm just a little PISSED OFF right now. people sign my guestbook, call me a bigot, just because I said that a few black, african-american, people, were acting a little obnoxious yesterday. i believe i also stated, in order to cover my german-white, and i'm sure people will assume now that i am german, nazi loving ass, that there are a few white people who act like this in public as well. and what would we call those people children?

Class response: Crackers, white trash

if you choose to be mad at me because of what I put in my diary, that is fine. these are my view points, and if you choose to take them the wrong way, then take them the wrong way, i don't give a flying fuck. You clicked on my banner, and were upset that I actually said I had met a few nice black people? well up here, nice black people are few and far between. we don't have many around where i live, and if i want to see anyone of another race, i have to head to the bad part of town.

That's my area.

I'm sorry if you actually clicked on my banner, on the ONE day that I write about something someone black did, and you don't like it. I write all the time about what stupid white people do!

It's not like i'm a full-blown, kkk-loving, nazi-flag waving, hating jews, white girl!!!!

People of ALL races get on my nerves!

Do you get it yet?

I'm a bitch and I'm proud!!!!!

p.s. I'll get over what happened at my old job when i'm damn ready to. Like you even cared to read what happened.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs