.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.fnmb.sucks.fixing.
07.08.02 || 105am

well. i just found out that my friend jeanette, who worked at FNMB with me, got fired. lmao. it's kinda funny, she told me that the other woman who can do our job, is on vacation, so they have no one to play "do whatever we say". isn't that just fucking hilarious??? I think so!

I emailed Andrew, and he figured out what the deal was with my last five entry dealie-o. it's still not working right on older pages. I'll have to email him tomorrow if it doesn't fix itself.

I got a call today, from a prospective employer! :) I have to call tomorrow to schedule an interview. When and if I go back to work, it's going to be difficult to leave sydney at home. I have grown so attached to being here with her, and having her all to myself.

She's my life.. and I'd do anything for her. And I need to get a job for her so i can spoil her rotten! *hehe*

It's been a busy weekend. You should see what Sydney does when we ask her what the fishes do. She opens and closes her mouth like the shark did at the aquarium!

My life.. my baby girl.

I have an extremely nice, wonderful friend online, his name is Brice.. and he rocks... Hi Brice!

OH OH, and Andipants! I STILL miss you!!! and I hope you are well. Congratulations on everything finally working out hopefully! :) <3 U!!




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs