.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.links.aqua.black.
07.07.02 || 1159am

so it's almost noon and i just got up not too long ago. my back hurts, and i'm semi-hungry. i got an email this morning from my friend andipants, she did a veiw source on my html and tried to help me fix the last five entries html. Well, it didn't work. *(not her fault) b/c if i past the code for the last five entries on the archive page, it works. so so..

i'm kinda confused. i hate it when things don't work the way they are supposed to work. Grrrr.

Dean (aka yorkie) emailed me too, trying to help. Well.. nothing is working. So, i'm going to have to put in an email to andrew of dland.

I am so stressed about money and stuff now. I still have no job, and my car payment, insurance, and dell payment are coming out of my bank account on the 12th of this month. Oh JOY. I have some money saved up, but not the whole amount, if it comes down to it, i'll have to ask either nathan or grandma for a short term loan. i might as well go to the bank and get a loan, i can pay off my cc's and get a better interest rate, and then pay off the dell. (the interest rate on that thing is OUTRAGEOUS, like 26 or 28%)

I think I want Taco-Bell. Yesterday the aquarium was fun. it was PACKED, HOT, and consisted mostly of standing in line. AND when we went in to see the lightning fish, these.. ah hem.. black people thought it would be a good idea and IGNITE their lighter. * I wonder why i get more and more racist every day) *

Now, don't get me wrong, I've met some nice black people. But the ones yesterday... man oh man. And I know there are some white people who are just as bad... but you'll have to forgive me. (the thing with my old job really caused some damage there)

I've been listening to tori amos, and to bright eyes. It makes me feel better.

Well.. i'm going to go play with sydney, she only came upstairs three times this morning trying to make me get up. (my grandmother and grandfather watch her) so she's NOT alone. (hehe)

well.. thanks a lot andipants and dean, for trying to help. Ur my heroes. And perhaps, i will talk to you, andi, tonight on aol. who knows.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs