.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.ndick.aquarium.sick.
07.06.02 || 939am

Alright, so I'm trying to put the last five entry links down at the bottom of the daily entry, it's not working right. can anyone help me?

and. yesterday was absolutley horrible. ns was being a COMPLETE dick, and he is already starting again today. seriously, i get so tired of his shit. yesterday he yelled a huge line of cuss words because he broke his five year old glasses, which were pretty shitty in the first place, and he does this IN FRONT of sydney, she of course, thinks it's her fault, she cries, and then I'm super pissed at him for not being able to control himself. Then we get into it. Then We go to get his glasses, and so, by 3pm we have his glasses, and we went to Trotwood, where we are the minority, and this black guy comes up to my car with gold jewelry. I had the doors locked and windows up. I know better, I mouthed to him, get the fuck away. he left. I was still freaked out tho. before we went back to get his glasses, he yelled at me for having a head ache, and then proposed I was lying about my migraine, and i was really just mad at him. THEN, i started crying, and he yelled at me for that. it was horrible. I came home, and took a nap, which helped my migraine, then i got up, ate too much due to my not eating all day, then proceeded to take a bath, and tried to make myself vomit because of how horrible I felt. I felt BAD. The whole evening, ns is like, are you still mad at me? blah blah blah. *ALWAYS about him* So today we are supposed to go to the aquarium since we didn't make it yesterday, and he's already being a jerk b/c I got on here to type out this entry real quick. Well, I would think he would know i'm going to be weary of him, after I blew up at him when we went to mcdonald's for HIS food. (i made the comment, well, nathan, you yelled at me FOR CRYING, how about you go to the super market and pick up a box or two of SENSITIVITY(i yelled that part)).

Yippe. Today will be so grand. I'm going to jump in the shower. Get sydney a bath, and then hopefully, he won't be such a dick. The reason he didn't want me to do this today is because he knew i was going to write about yesterday. He even made the comment ten minutes ago, go ahead and tell everyone how evil I am.

So CONSIDERATE.. don't you think. He sure has his fucking days.

OH, and he called me a FUCKING bitch yesterday. Shouldn't i be proud of that title? Seeing as all i did was CRY yesterday. *sigh*




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs