.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.play.html.cleaning.
07.03.02 || 1105am

so it's wednesday morning, and yesterday i played and played and played with html. i think i finally got what I wanted. last night i got into it a bit with grandma, she was pissed just b/c i didn't water her plants by the time she got home. I did the other thing she asked me, and she came home earlier than i expected. well.. she yells at me, i yell at her. i clean this house, i do it all the time. she just never notices, or she thinks that it "wasn't" done. how can it not be done if it's clean? maybe, because this house is ALWAYS clean when we CLEAN it. I dunno. Oh shit, I'm supposed to call two people about jobs today. .... sigh.

Off to work we go.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs