.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.html.sketti.imood.
07.02.02 || 618pm

I hope everyone likes the new layout! It was my first time with HTML. I think I did an alright job.. don't you? It is so hot here today, and my back is killing me. Friday NS and I are going to take Sydney to the Newport Aquarium in Cincinnati. :) That should be fun. He only has to work a day and half tomorrow and he's off Thursday and Friday! So he gets a 4 1/2 day weekend! Hopefully a good time.

Well, dinner is done. It's sketti time, then swimming.

Any suggestions for what that out of place little gray box might be in the left top corner, let me know. Plus, I can't get IMOOD to show. Thanks! :D




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs