.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.response.party.NS.
06.27.02 || 1009pm

Well, I emailed that previous entry, dear friend, to the friend it was intended for, last night. I haven't heard a thing. I guess I can say, at least I know that I put my feelings out on the table. Today was an alright day. It's yucky warm humid right now, and I'm sticking to everything.

Boyfriends....

are they worth it? On the next Oprah!

**seriously, I LOVE NS, but sometimes these are the times you really have to work together and be thankful for the positive times that out weigh the negative. The fact that I'm not working could a problem, I sit at home, and I think, and sometimes, believe it or not, over-thinking is a horrible thing to do.**

As I said, STILL no job. These guys at Salem Chrysler are giving me the run around, and I'm supposed to call AGAIN next week.

When will it end?

I miss a few of my online buddies, but I also miss going out. It's nice to have someone at home to cuddle with and be lazy, but sometimes it's nice to go out. I think I would go out more if I were skinnier, healthier. I need to walk everyday.

It's a vicious cycle.

68 degrees and 90% humidity. yeah.

Today: I had chinese food that made me almost be sick, I had frozen custard(like ice cream) that I bought for my grandmother and I, and it made us have "rumbly tumbly" and moderate d, I talked to my aunt kimmie, they should be there for my dad's 40th birthday party tomorrow or saturday, as always, my step mother the EVIEL bitch, cannot make everyone AWARE of plans, she cannot grasp the fact that TO HAVE A PARTY, YOU NEED GUESTS!! lol.

I've gotta get off here and get some shut eye.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs