.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.ebay.andipants.jen.
06.26.02 || 540pm

woo hoo.. isn't this great. I am sitting at my desk, hair done, make-up done, legs shaved, and guess what?

He's sleeping on the bed.

*sigh*

No, You look cute today! Or Your hair looks nice honey!

Blah.

Tonight I am going out to eat with Jenn!!!!! I have not seen her in quite awhile. I order a HELLA bunch of shit from Interpunk today, and I won quite a few auctions on ebay.. haha.

How can I spend money that I don't have? Easy, let me introduce you to my credit card... haha.

Last night I got to talk to Andi-Pants for the first time on AIM. She is rocking socks kiddos! I practically want to take a road trip down to Florida just so I can go to Warped Tour with her, or go to some other effin rocking show! She and I have the same tastes in music, and entertainment.. ;)

well.. I'm going to get off here and see if there is anything new on Ebay!




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs