.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.kroger.whatever.fat.
06.25.02 || 736pm

Well.. I don't see the use in updating when nothing spectacular happens. Every day is every day. I'm playing Wheel of Fortune with Nathan as I "type" this in. I played with my template today. I wish I knew a little more advanced HTML. All that I do know is self-taught. Maybe if I had a JOB and I had MONEY, I could buy a book about HTML.

OH SHIT! EUTOPIA!

I can go to the...

dah da da!

LIBRARY!!!!

Have you ever noticed how un-intelligent people sound when they excessively use the word "whatever".

I mean, they use it all the time, they even "type talk" with it.

That's like someone writing with the work like all the time.

Like did you know that like at the mall you have to like buy coffee? Whatever! In california we like get it for like free!

I swear, I'm so sure. Like it's expensive or something.

WHATEVER.

hahahahaha.

HOW retarded.

Anyways, I'm done for today. I really could go for some Ben and Jerry's... so I think I'm going to head over to the Kroger for some frozen yogurt. YUMMY.

I wish I had an exersize buddy or a tredmill. I need to lose this weight. I feel so fat when I get ready to go out, I would go out more if I wasn't so fucking fat. *boohoo*

Yes, even fat girls can whine. At least I'm a fat girl who knows I'm fat.

And I must be out of banner add's b/c no one is coming to my diary anymore. haha.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs