.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.bitch.them.nowdone.
05.08.02 || 959am

It�s funny how my brother tells me to knock it off, when in fact I was done in the first place. I have no time for people like THEM in my life. But the bitch has the audacity to play her high-rightly-ness out now. "It should have never began." Blah. I hate you. I hope you are reading this, and I hate you. There. NOW it is done. Levi, this is my diary, i can't choose who will read and who will not read. I will do as you asked, but I will not refrain from posting how I feel about situations that do not exist anymore in my diary. If she or he reads, and dislikes, they can go read elsewhere. This will be the last entry about this shit, I promise. You might want to tell your "friend" next time she trys to "play nice" to you, to knock it off also. Thanks Bro. Love ya.

.older




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs