.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.me.survey.stuff.
07.17.02 || 928pm

If this diary land server shit fucks up again I'm gonna be SUPER PISSED.

My name is: erika

Nicknames: rikki, mommy, apricot

Birthday: august 31

I may seem: intimidating and mean

But I'm really: scared and nervous

People who really know me think I'm: a good friend, responsible, stressful, cynical

If you knew me you'd probably: be familiar with my habit of showering every day and blow drying my hair

Sometimes I feel: dead

My days are pretty: full of sydney, my daughter

In the morning I: get up and watch spongebob with sydney

I like to sleep: a lot and with the room cold under the covers

If I could be doing anything right now I would be: hanging out with my friends on vacation

Money is: unfortunetly very important.

One thing I wish I could have is: my own apartment

One thing I have that I wish I didn't is: this extra weight

All I need is: my family

If I had one wish it would be: to be talented at something

Love is: not definate, not infinate

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? yes

Are you in love? yes

If I could see one person right now it would be: my good friend andrea aka andipants

I live for: my daughter

I am afraid of: getting hurt and abandoned

It makes me angry when: i think about all my wasted time.

I dream about: working, sydney, life

I daydream about: the future

Number of boys I have kissed in my life: a lot

Number of boys you have made out with: a lot

Number of girls I have kissed: 1

Number of girls you have made out with: 1

Number of drugs taken illegally: wacky tabacky is the only one

Number of people I could trust with my life type friends: 3

Number of CDs that I own: 300+

Number of piercings: ears, and a eyebrow scar

Number of tattoos: zero

Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: unknown

Number of scars on my body: three

Number of times a person has made me scared of what they could do to me physically: it's called high school

Number of things in my past that I regret: oh my.... quite a bit.

Last book you read: The Perks Of Being A Wallflower.. for the fourth time

Last movie you saw: The Royal Tenenbaums

Last movie you saw on the big screen: Lord of the Rings

Last phone number you called: um.. Nathan's Work

Last show you watched on TV: An American Idol

Last song you heard: maybe i'll catch fire by alkaline trio

Last thing you had to drink: Vanilla Coke

Last thing you ate: Whipped Yogurt, Cherry

Last time you showered: last night

Last time you cried: last week?

Last time you smiled: today

Last time you laughed: today

Last person you hugged: sydney

Last person you kissed: sydney

Last thing you said: yes nathan, here's your mt dew

Last person you talked to online: andrea

Last person you talked to on the phone: nathan

Last thing you smelled: yogurt




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs