.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.today.jenn.md.
05.10.02 || 807pm

tonight i'm feeling a bit sqwooshed. I dunno why. I'm going to meet jen for dinner at Chili's and I think I stayed a little too long in the tanning bed tonight, i'm feeling flushed. i'm re-evaluating relationships around me and i'm wondering if the ones that i sustain are the right ones. i think i'll probably stop by amandas on the way home just to "pop" in and say hello, and be on my way home. Nathan wants to take the playstation two tonight, whatever I say. I think I will be taking Levi to New York sometime in September or August. :) As a graduation present. i have found cheap rates on expedia.com. I'm signing out now, gotta go shopping for mothers day.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs