.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.ben.jerry.evil.
04.06.02 || 7:14pm

ugh, I feel sick. I almost consumed a whole pint of B&J's Choc Fudge Brownie. haha. It's the only thing I've had to eat all day today. *sigh*

I'm sure Neptunebab is reading this, and darling, I just wanted to say thanks for the entry! I needed it. So, I guess he and I are going to try to work it out. I don't know what might happen, I can't help but hope that this time will be different. I feel like I might be setting myself up to get hurt again. it's funny, because I've been taking pain killers for the past two days, and I feel better. haha, more relaxed, and happy-ier. I can see how people can get addicted to feeling like this.

I'm going to go eat some real food now and then I have to work on my homework. Thanks to everyone who has put "words" in my guestbook, it really makes my day to see so many people enjoying my silly rambling! Kisses and Hugs to all!




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs