.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.cookies.burgerking.love.
04.27.02 || 947pm

So I just got done talking to my friend Jenn, online, and she's doing wonderfully. Thank God. She's such a good true friend, and those are hard to come by. Nathan is playing Grand Theft Auto III, and so I am here, bored, and with being bored, I decided to write in my diary. I just forgot, I was going to go to church tomorrow, but alas, now I am not because it is too late, and my face is swollen. so, church would probably prove to be unenjoyable, especially, considering, that I'd be going to a church that I have never gone to before. Picture this, Hi, I'm Erika, New to your parish. Oh Hi Erika, Nice to meet you. by the way, are you possessed by demons? No, why do you ask? Well.. your face is really swollen. Huge. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAAHAHAH.

Anyways, my arm still looks like this and I'm slowly recovering from my wisdom teeth extraction surgery. My mouth is slightly sore, and today, I had mac n cheese. yes, people, i had solid food. OH OH! I also made COOKIES. C is for Cookie, cause cookie starts with C! :) Peanut Butter and Butter Scotch Chip Cookies. Yum Yum Good. eat your heart out phillsberry dough boy, I didn't even burn them! Yeah, they were warm, and soft, and they didn't even harden up when they cooled down. I am so proud of myself, even though I can't really eat them, not now anyways. I can not wait till I can eat regular food again, I'm going to go to Waffle house, and get a bacon egg and cheese sandwhich, and I'm going to Burger King, and getting a NEW chicken Whopper!! Even though, Nathan Hates Burger King, I love it. Oh, and Fazolis'.. yum. Well, I have a little girl sitting here yanking on my shirt so I'm going love on her. Bye bye




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs