.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.fazolis.tanning.mullets.
03.12.02 || 925am

Just listening to John Mayer this am at work. Not a lot to do today. I haven't recieved my Dell Laptop that I ordered, it says on the website that it shipped out on Friday. :o) Hopefully I'll recieve it at home today and I'll go get it before I go to Nathan's for our regular Tuesday of Him eating steak dinners from KFC and Me eating Fazoli's and then watching That 70's Show. Which totally rox, I'll be so sad when they end it. Stupid corporate bull. lol. I've been thinking a lot lately. Not about anything in particular, just been thinking more lately about all kinds of things. I'm feeling better about everything. This week I'm a little more tired than usual, that could be because of Sydney being mommy's winey little girl and not wanting to go to bed.

Work is going good. This weekend we dropped Sydney off at my Dad's and they watched her while we went out to eat at chili's and saw that movie. Yesterday on my way to tan I saw two barns that were blown down from the high winds we had on Saty. Crazy stuff.

I had a really weird dream last night, I was at a beauty salon w/ ppl who I don't think I know, and I looked in the mirror and I had a mullet!!!!!!

lmao

And I looked old. That is so weird. I've never looked in a mirror in a dream before, at least that I can recall. hmmmmmmm.......

anyways... I've gotta do my psychology.... s o

Soooooo Long!




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs