.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.new.girl.work.
07.25.02 || 410pm

Woooo.. *wipes forehead* I hope everyone likes the new layout. That's my little angel up there! Everything should work, if not let me know. Nathan is laying on the bed right now bitching like he does regularly when he gets home from work. (he hates work) and then when i am am doing something else while he is talking he thinks i'm not listening.. which i am, i can do more than one thing at a time, duh, i'm a girl. I had to crunch the hell out of those images so it wouldn't take forever to load. The pics aren't as cute at the orignals.. but that's what happens when ya crunch. I start my new job monday, looking foward to that. I need to work on my website. None of the links are linked yet.. that'll be something to work on.. god i hate yahoo. lmao.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs