.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.words.hallow.ache.
02.11.02 || 1008pm

is it too much for me to wonder if you can fill this gaping wound of my heart.... if you can make me feel the way I once felt about us

trying so hard to be me..... to show you........ and you still can't, won't see.

all i can do is cry these salty black tears of pain and anguish....

my heart feels so crushing

my lungs take up too much room in this hallow cavity i call my body

is it too late to wonder if you will ever think more of me.....

i can just sit here and cry

unknowing as to what to do ,

what to say

what do i feel

i suppose I will just go to sleep now

at least that offers a little comfort to this aching heart wound




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs