.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.sad.grandpa.love.
01.24.02 || 805am

Last night we think my grandpa had a stroke. I got up at 4 am to get a drink of water, and all this blood pressure monitoring stuff is on the table, and then my grandma gets up and tells me that auntie barb came over in the middle of the night and they think that grandpa might have had a little heart attack. :...( So. I have called into work to spend the day with my angel sydney, and then if grandma and grandpa get home early enough, I'm heading into work. Blah. Everything was going so good, and now this. Yuck.

I knew something was bound to happen. Well, I'm going to get off here now.

I need to call Nathan soon. If he calls into work and I'm not there he might be confused.

Bye




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs