.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.happiness.enternal.
01.18.02 || 1057am

Today is the glorious friday. Such a wonderful day. Fridays are better than any other day of the week. Yes, I do have to work still, but I have two days after today that I don't have to work! :)

Nathan and I are wondeful. I know that no one reads this so I'm okay. I'm still insecure about THE THING. It's getting better though. Nathan and I are better.. some how though, things are going great, I just get the feeling that sooner or later something horrible is going to happen. It always seems to go that way lately. Nothing can be good all the time. :(

I wish it could be though.

I have my new job and I love it. I'm actually there right now.. tee hee hee. And Nathan and I are wonderful, and Sydney my wonderful baby is great. Levi got a job.. and I get paid next week. :) things are good. :)

Well.. I have to get off here and do some actual work.

I had to delete my webpage, because psycho figured it out. Of course that was my own fault, oh well. She can go to Hell. Boo.

Anyways.... school .. yuck. Enough said. Going to college for something that you can't care less about.. it sucks bad.

If I was going for psych.. oh yeah.. i'd be there everyday.. ten or twenty minutes early.. Not too much longer though, and all my class time will be devoted to that which I love, psychology! :)




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs