.the diary of erika rice.
bio | profile | contact | links | archive | notes
* luckeme@dland

.death.better.sadness.
01.04.02 || 1049am

What a bunch of bull shit this week has been. Everything is big fucking mess. I have no appitite and my stomach hurts like a mother. I wish that I could see inside sometimes, so that I would know what is true and what is not. It kills me to not know what the truth really is. When someone that I totally love lies to me, or not lies, but "doesn't tell me" something, it kills me. Trust is demolished. And every little out of ordinary thing turns into a huge "what if" situation in my head. I want to work through this mess, and I want to end up with clear bright eyes, and a sense of security. But how do I know what is the truth? Things are getting obscure.




past | present

Bledgirlblue - 2003

2002 Review - 12.20.02

.end.password.blows. - 12.04.02

.nothing.fuck.it. - 11.25.02

.im.good.friend. - 11.25.02


maystar * designs